Journal :--)

Meet Maoi ♥

Meet my adopted cat, from Makati.

He is Maoi, a tabby orange cat. An Domestic Arabian Mau, feline.

I adopted him when he was 3 months, and now he is 4 months old. I named him Maoi because he kept on meowing, looking for his Mama and 3 sisters. He is the only boy in the family he was in. When I adopted him, I was so eager to have him as soon as possible. So I booked an Uber going somewhere in Makati. I forgot the place. 😦 haha! But I know it is an grocery store or a mall. HAHA! His name was back then “Ponkan” but he is not used to his name. Then my boyfriend and I named him Maoi, we both had the Idea :”) hihi.

Leave a Reply

